The Defective Gene Pool

Dave McQueeney              Wayne Boyter

        2016                                     2017

        Bill Thweatt                                  Bo Griffin                                  Ron Ayres                  Dianne Fox & Betsy Young                  Cliff Wall

              2012                                            2013                                            2014                                        2015                                          2016

The Hall of Fame

Each year we induct one or more long-distance riders who have distinquished themselves in some manner by their riding accomplishments and/or their service to the long-distance riding community.  The Defectives: